Call us on 01707 358744

Strategic Infrastructure Board

Tina Barnard Watford Community Housing Trust
Patrick Campbell Affinity Water
Peter Gurr Taylor Wimpey
Colin Haigh HPG and HIPP (Inactive)
Holly Harrow Homes England (Inactive)
David Horton-Fawkes Gascoyne Holdings Ltd (Inactive)
Elspeth Mackenzie Hertfordshire Housing Association
Robin Moxon Arlington Portfolio Management  
Rupert Thacker Hertfordshire County Council (Inactive)
Jon Tiley Hertfordshire County Council
Chris Tredget Willmot Dixon
Matthew Rice Network Rail (Inactive)

LEP Team

Senior members of staff or those who act in an advisory capacity.

Neil Hayes Hertfordshire LEP
Lisa Blaney Hertfordshire County Council
Tim Burton Hertfordshire LEP
Gemma Fulton Hertfordshire LEP
Caroline Cartwright Hertfordshire LEP
Sam Hudson Hertfordshire LEP
Norman Jennings Hertfordshire LEP
Andrew Lee Hertfordshire LEP
Cherie Norris Hertfordshire LEP
Paul Witcombe Hertfordshire LEP
Adam Wood Hertfordshire LEP
University of Hertfordshireuherts_flight_simulator.jpg
Next Up

Invest in Herts

Learn More