The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are awards for outstanding achievement by UK businesses in the categories of: innovation, international trade, sustainable development

Who can enter
To enter any of the Queen’s Awards for Enterprise categories, a business must:
• be based in the UK - including the Channel Islands and the Isle of Man
• be a self-contained enterprise which markets its own products or services
• be under its own management, with at least 2 full-time employees or part-time equivalents
• be able to demonstrate commercial success

Award categories
There are 3 categories of award:
• international trade
• innovation
• sustainable development

Deadline: last working day of September.
Further information: